Please find out more about our Board Member positions here.

President

Kevin Cartwright

president@vmha.com

Vice President 1

Nick Santorelli

vp1@vmha.com

Vice President 2

James Nedila

vp2@vmha.com

Secretary

Lindsay Kelly

secretary@vmha.com

Treasurer

Sam Low

treasurer@vmha.com

Ice Allocator

Anita Yen

ice@vmha.com

Coach Coordinator

Ryan Crago

coach@vmha.com

Registrar

Xiomara Meza

registrara@vmha.com

Referee-in-Chief

Rod Johnston

referees@vmha.com

Referee Allocator

Maria Johnston

refassignor@vmha.com

Fundraising

Michael Coderre

fundraising@vmha.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Iain Angus

volunteer@vmha.com

Hockey Director

Johnny Mahovlich

hockey-director@vmha.com

Equipment Manager

Derrick Young

equipment@vmha.com

Risk Manager

Gord Rumohr

risk-manager@vmha.com

Tournament Director

Debra Winter

tournaments@vmha.com

Initiation Manager

initiation@vmha.com

Novice Manager

novice@vmha.com

Atom C Manager

atom.c@vmha.com

Atom A Manager

atom.a@vmha.com

Peewee C Manager

peewee.c@vmha.com

Peewee A Manager

peewee.a@vmha.com

Bantam C Manager

bantam.c@vmha.com

Bantam A Manager

bantam.a@vmha.com

Midget C Manager

midget.c@vmha.com

Midget A Manager

midget.a@vmha.com

Juvenile Manager

juvenile@vmha.com