Please find out more about our Board Member positions here.

President

Nick Santorelli

president@vmha.com

Vice President 1

Michael Coderre

vp1@vmha.com

Vice President 2

James Nedila

vp2@vmha.com

Vice President 3

Gord Rumohr

vp3@vmha.com

Treasurer

Kern Chiu

treasurer@vmha.com

Secretary

Lindsay Kelly

secretary@vmha.com

Coach Coordinator

Kevin Kimura

coach@vmha.com

Equipment

Liz Urbach

equipment@vmha.com

Tournament Director

Noy Leksinski

tournaments@vmha.com

Referee Allocator

Michelle Young

refassignor@vmha.com

Fundraising

Won Nam

fundraising@vmha.com

Hockey Director

Jay Aikenhead

hockey-director@vmha.com

Referee-in-Chief

Darren Phung

referees@vmha.com

Ice Allocator

Lana Sharpe

ice@vmha.com

Registrar/Administrator

Lana Sharpe

registrar@vmha.com

U6-U7 Division Manager

u6-7@vmha.com

U8 Division Manager

u8@vmha.com

U9 Division Manager

u9@vmha.com

U11C Division Manager

u11c@vmha.com

U11A Division Manager

u11a@vmha.com

U13C Division Manager

u13c@vmha.com

U13A Division Manager

u13a@vmha.com

U15C Division Manager

u15c@vmha.com

U15A Division Manager

u15-18a@vmha.com

U18C Division Manager

u18c@vmha.com

U18A Division Manager

u15-18a@vmha.com

U21 Division Manager

u21@vmha.com