New VMHA Board for 2018-2019 Season

Congratulations to our new board members that were elected during the 2018 VMHA AGM!

The following people were either re-elected, or are joining the VMHA Board as a new member:

  • VP1 – Nick Santorelli (Re-elected)
  • Registrar – Tara Rodas
  • Treasurer – Kern Chiu
  • Ice Allocator – Quyen Cheng
  • Fundraising Coordinator – Michael Coderre (Re-elected)
  • Referee in Chief – Darren Phung
  • Tournament Director – Pina Ventura
They are joining these existing members of the Board, who are in the middle of their 2 Year Term:
  • President – Kevin Cartwright
  • VP2 – James Nedila
  • Secretary – Lindsay Kelly
  • Coach Coordinator – Ryan Crago
  • Equipment Manager – Derrick Young
  • Risk & Safety Director – Gord Rumohr


Thank You to all our outgoing Board Members!  Your support over the past years has helped VMHA tremendously